German Society of
Oto-Rhino-Laryngology, Head and Neck Surgery

Das Präsidium 2020 - 2021

President 2020/2021

Prof. Dr. med. Stefan Plontke

Director, Universitäts-Hals-Nasen-Ohrenklinik
Ernst-Grube-Str. 40, D-06120 Halle/Saale
Tel.: (0345) 55 71 7 84
Fax: (0345) 55 71 8 59
E-Mail: stefan.plontke@uk-halle.de

Vice-President 2020/2021 (temp.)
(= President 2021/2022)

Prof. Dr. Dr. med. Hans-J. Welkoborsky

Director, HNO-Klinik, Klinikum Nordstadt
Haltenhoffstr. 34, D-30167 Hannover
Tel.: (05 11) 97 04 3 77
Fax: (05 11) 97 04 6 42
E-Mail: hno-nordstadt@krh.eu

General Secretary

Prof. Dr. med. Thomas Deitmer

German Society of Oto-Rhino-Laryngology,
Head and Neck Surgery
Friedrich-Wilhelm-Str. 2, D-53113 Bonn
Tel.: (02 28) 9 23 92 20
Fax: (02 28) 92 39 22 10
E-Mail: thomas.deitmer@hno.org

Secretary

Prof. Dr. med. Timo Stöver

Director, Universitäts-Hals-Nasen-Ohrenklinik
Theodor-Stern-Kai 7, D-60590 Frankfurt/M.
Tel.: (069) 63 01 67 88
Fax: (069) 63 01 54 35
E-Mail: timo.stoever@kgu.de

Past-President / Subst. Secretary

Prof. Dr. med. Andreas Dietz

Director, Universitäts-Hals-Nasen-Ohrenklinik
Liebigstr. 10-14, D-04103 Leipzig
Tel.: (03 41) 9 72 17 00
Fax: (03 41) 9 72 17 09
E-Mail: andreas.dietz@medizin.uni-leipzig.de
Prof. Delank

Treasurer

Prof. Dr. med. K.-Wolfgang Delank

Director, HNO-Klinik, Klinikum der Stadt Ludwigshafen
Bremser Str. 79, D-67063 Ludwigshafen
Tel: (06 21) 5 03 34 01
Fax: (06 21) 5 03 34 03
E-Mail: delankw@klilu.de
Prof. Lang

Subst. Treasurer

Prof. Dr. med. Stephan Lang

Director, Universitäts-Hals-Nasen-Ohrenklinik
Hufelandstr. 55, D-45147 Essen
Tel: (0201) 7 23 29 71
Fax: (0201) 7 23 59 03
E-Mail: stephan.lang@uk-essen.de
Dr. Heinrich

German Association of ENT Surgeons

Dr. med. Dirk Heinrich

President
Haart 221, D-24539 Neumünster
Tel: (04321) 9 72 50
Fax: (04321) 97 26 11
E-Mail: bv@hno-aerzte.de

Additional Board Members

Prof. Ambrosch

Prof. Dr. med. Orlando Guntinas-Lichius

Director, University Hospital, Department of Otorhinolaryngology, Head and Neck Surgery
Building A1
Am Klinikum 1, D-07747 Jena
Tel: (03641) 9 32 93 01
Fax: (03641) 9 32 93 02
E-Mail: orlando.guntinas@med.uni-jena.de
Prof. Löhöer

Priv.-Doz. Dr. med. habil. Jan Löhler

HNO-Praxis
Maienbeeck 1, D-24576 Bad Bramstedt
Telefon: (0 41 92) 8 19 27 54
E-Mail: praxis@hnoarzt-bad-bramstedt.de

Advisory Board Members

Prof. Dr. med. Thomas K. Hoffmann

Director, Universitäts-Hals-Nasen-Ohren-Klinik
Frauensteige 12, D-89075 Ulm
Tel.: (0 73 1) 5 00 59 501
Fax: (0 73 1) 5 00 59 502
E-Mail: t.hoffmann@uniklinik-ulm.de

Prof. Dr. med. Dr. h. c. Thomas Zahnert

Director, Universitäts-Hals-Nasen-Ohren-Klinik
Fetscherstr. 74, D- 01307 Dresden
Tel.: (03 51) 4 58 44 20
Fax: (03 51) 4 58 43 26
E-Mail: orl@uniklinikum-dresden.de